Hualien ocean blues

ocean6

An ocean adventure in Hualien, on the opposite side of the island from us, a city where mountains meet the ocean in glory and rocks take the place of sand. Yeah, you’ll hear plenty of “ouch” moments trying to walk around barefoot…

ocean9ocean8ocean10ocean4ocean11

And….I’ve been and gone to Korea! Yeah, I didn’t mention it on public channels since I didn’t feel so comfortable with people knowing exactly where I’d be. But! Now I’m home, full of impressions and stories and pictures. I’m still processing in my head, and once I get some photos edited and posts written, this blog will be overrun by Korea love!

Look for those within the next few days.

otter.

4 thoughts on “Hualien ocean blues

Leave a Reply

