Culture Shock Post on Expats Blog

Well, I’m sick. I have a rather terrible head cold that’s making intense concentration difficult, and resulting in copious amounts of drivel – in other words, I can’t seem to write normally. Even my arms are aching at typing these few words. Hemingway said to write, one must sit down and bleed. Well I say that to blog, one must sit down at a keyboard and drool.

Moving on, I entered a contest! Expats Blog is holding fortnightly contests, and the first category was just released. You can see my entry here – and, of course, if you vote by liking or tweeting, I’d be uber duber happy.

Also, I went to the doctor yesterday. I was scared. I’ll maybe try and write the story for later.

otter.

2 thoughts on “Culture Shock Post on Expats Blog

Leave a Reply

